Washington Auburn youth lacrosse sports

Home
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 5:00p to 6:30p
ARHS GIRLS vs Tahoma: 

@ARHS

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
ARHS Boys vs Curtis @ ARHS: 

@ARHS

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Auburn Youth Lacrosse Team/Individual Photos: 

Please wear your uniforms,  Specific team times and order forms will be given out by mid March.

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
3/4 Boys vs Juanita @ Kirkland Lacrosse Center: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 10:00a to 11:15a
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs Bainbridge @ Bainbridge: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 11:00a to 1:00p
5/6 Boys vs Juanita @ Kirkland Lacrosse Center: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 11:30a to 1:00p
5/6 AYL Girls vs Starwood @ Stanwood: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 1:00p to 3:00p
7/8 Boys vs Mercer Island @ ARHS: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
ARHS GIRLS vs Ballard @ARHS: 

@ARHS

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10:00a to 11:15a
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs Puyallup, Time TBD @ Rogers HS: 

@Heritage Park, Field 1.

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 12:00p to 1:30p
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Annie Wright @Annie Wright: 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Mt. Si, away game : 

time and location tbd

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
ARHS Boys vs Sumner @ARHS: 

@ARHS

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Seattle Wolfpack @ ARHS: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 11:00a to 1:00p
5/6 Boys vs Liberty @ARHS: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 1:30p to 1:45p
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs Gig Harbor @ARHS: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 3:00p to 4:30p
3/4 Boys vs Woodinville @ Woodinville Sports Field: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
7/8 Boys vs Woodinville @ Woodinville HS: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
ARHS Boys vs Bellarmine @ARHS: 

@ARHS

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
ARHS GIRLS vs Peninsula: 

@ARHS

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
ARHS BOYS vs Rogers @ARHS: 

@ARHS

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 1:00a to 2:15a
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs Tahoma, away: 

Maple View MS A, Covington

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
5/6 Boys vs Bothell @ARHS: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:00p to 1:30p
3/4 Boys vs Bothell @ ARHS: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 1:30p to 3:00p
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Tahoma, away: 

mountainview MS, B

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 2:00p to 4:00p
7/8 Boys vs Newport @ ARHS: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 12:15p to 1:30p
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Vashon @ Vashon: 

@ Vashon High School Soccer Field

Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
ARHS GIRLS vs Spanaway Lake: 

@ARHS

Saturday, May 4, 2019
ALL SAINTS DAY (Youth Club Wide Event): 

more information to come....

Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
3/4 Boys vs Liberty @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00a to 11:15a
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs LTLC: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:30a to 1:00p
5/6 Boys vs Sammamish Interlake @ARHS: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:00p to 2:30p
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Annie Wright @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:30p to 4:00p
7/8 Boys vs Overlake @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
ARHS HS BOYS vs Peninsula @ ARHS: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:30p to 8:00p
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs LTLC @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00p to 2:30p
3/4 Boys vs Lake WA @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
5/6 Boys vs Lake WA @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
7/8 boys vs Issaquah @ Pacific Crest Middle School: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
5/6 AYL GIRLS vs Doublecrosse @ ARHS: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30a to 12:00p
3/4 Boys vs Redmond @ Perrigo Park #2: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00a to 12:30p
5/6 Boys vs Sammamish Interlake @ Robinswood Park #2, Bellevue: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:30a to 12:45p
3/4 AYL GIRLS vs Doublecrosse @ ARHS: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic (last day): 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
GIRLS END OF SEASON JAMBOREE: 

1 day only....