Washington Auburn youth lacrosse sports

Home
Sponsored By:   Imagecraft
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=AYLAX.ORG
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 2:30p to 3:27p
HS Game: ARHS vs Bethell: 

@ Arena Sports in Issaquah.  

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 2:30p to 3:30p
7/8 Box Game Against Liberty White: 

@Arena Sports in Issaquah

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
3/4 & 5/6 Box Lacrosse Practice: 

@ ARHS Aux Gym

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
7/8 & HS Box Lacrosse Practice: 

@ ARHS Aux Gym

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Fall Box Lacrosse HS Playoffs, game time TBD: 

@ Arena Sports in Issaquah. Games will start between 2:30pm-5:30pm

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 4:20p to 5:15p
5/6 Box Game against LW: 

Arena Sports in Issaquah

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 5:15p to 6:25p
3/4 Box Game against LW: 

@ Arena Sports in Issaquah

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Harvest Breakfast Set Up: 

Set up for the Harvest Breakfast will take place at Grace Community Church in Auburn.  We will send out a sign up genius the beginning of October.  Auburn Youth Lacrosse and Auburn Riverside boys/girls and their families  are welcome to help set up for this event.  

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 12:01a
Registration Opens for Spring 2019 Season: 

Registration now open for Boys and Girls Grades 3-8th Spring 2019 Season.

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Boys Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
Boys Taking Care of Business Night: 

Come get fitted for gear if needed, learn about Auburn Youth Lacrosse and Meet your team and coaches.

Location:  Auburn Riverside Commons

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 4:45p to 6:45p
1st Day of Practice for Boys: 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Girls Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
Girls Taking Care of Business Night: 

Come meet your coaches and team and learn more about Auburn Youth Lacrosse.

Location:  Auburn Riverside Commons

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Girls 1st Practice: