Washington Auburn youth lacrosse sports

Home
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Ice Cream Social for ARHS HS Girls and AYL Youth : 

ARHS is putting on an ice cream social to welcome the new ARHS Girls Lacrosse Coach.  We'd love to invite all HS Girls Lacrosse and Auburn Youth Girls Lacrosse players to attend the event.  Don't miss out.  Spread the word....  Any questions please reach out to Kathi Lucchesi, Klucchesi@auburn.wednet.edu

This will take place in room 724 at ARHS.

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Girls ONLY Clinic @ ARHS Turf: 

Join us for a Girls Only Clinic.  Bring a friend or two to join you.  Equipment provided.  No experience necessary!

Hope to see you there...

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
Boys Taking Care of Business Night: 

Come get fitted for gear if needed, learn about Auburn Youth Lacrosse and Meet your team and coaches.

Location:  Auburn Riverside Commons

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Boys Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
GIRLS ONLY clinic, ARHS TURF: 

FREE, girls only clinic.  No registration required.  Equipment provided.

Brong a friend or 2!

Hope to see you there!

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 11:59p to 11:59p
Girls Registration Closes: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 4:45p to 6:45p
1st Day of Practice for Boys: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 1:00p to 5:00p
Level 1 Coaching Clinic @ ARHS: 

Required for all AYL Boys/Girls Coaches.

Any coaches needing level 1 certification welcome to attend.  Please register through US Lacrosse for the class.

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
Girls Taking Care of Business Night: 

Come meet your coaches and team and learn more about Auburn Youth Lacrosse.

Location:  Auburn Riverside Commons

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 4:30p to 6:00p
Girls 1st Practice: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
ALL SAINTS DAY (Youth Club Wide Event): 

more information to come....

Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic: 

Registration Required

Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:30p to 5:00p
K-2 Boys/Girls Clinic (last day):